Library

The Library tab will show any saved scouting reports your coaching staff has created, organized by game.


Quickly filter your list of reports by Date, Author, or search for reports in the search box:


Reports will appear in one of four different statuses:

  • Available - The report has been saved, can be opened by any staff member and edited. This report can also be deleted if needed.
  • Editing - The report is still in 'draft-mode' and was not saved by the last coach to edit it. This means the coach closed their web browser or clicked the back button instead of saving the report. They will want to open the report and click X in the top-right corner of the report to save it officially. Reports in this status cannot be edited by other users and cannot be deleted. They can be viewed in 'Read-Only' mode.
  • Locked - The report is currently open by another user who is actively working on the report. Reports in this status cannot be edited by other users and cannot be deleted. They can be viewed in 'Read-Only' mode.
  • Frozen - The report was either manually frozen by a coach, or the date of the game has passed. All of the stats in the report are frozen from the point in time the report was frozen. Reports in this status cannot be edited by other users and cannot be deleted. They can be viewed in 'Read-Only' mode. Stats in a frozen report can be updated by clicking the Refresh button in the report.


To delete a report, click the Trash icon, then the delete button next to a report. As mentioned above, only reports in the 'Available' status can be deleted.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.