Once you have created a report and added videos to tiles, you can send the report to the mobile app. To do so, click on the three dots on the far right of any report. From the dropdown menu, select "Mobile Access", and then select whether you'd like to send the report to specific users on the team/staff or Select All to send to everyone. To remove the report from the mobile app, follow the same steps and simply uncheck those same users.
Once the report is sent, the Mobile icon will appear lit up in the Status column.
After the report is sent to the group of users, the user will receive a push notification on their device.
The user can pull down on the main screen of the mobile app to refresh the page and see any new reports that have been added.