Managing Groups

Creating a Group


When importing recipients, you can add them into the "All Recipients" group or directly into a specific group. To create a new group, select the "New Group+" option and enter a name. If you select "+New Recipient" or "Import" while within a specific group, all new additions will be added to that group. The number listed to the right of each group name shows the amount of recipients within each group. Then, while selecting recipients for a message, you can filter recipients by group as seen below.






Deleting a Group


In order to delete a group, select the trashcan icon while the group is selected. A notification will pop up asking you to confirm the choice. While the group will be deleted from your system, the recipients that were within the group can still be found with the "All Recipients" group. 



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.