In order to keep your Opponent and Self Scouts tabs organized over the course of time, scouts can be sent to the Archive. This section can essentially be used as storage to keep old or unneeded reports. To send a scout from either of the Scouts tabs to the Archive, right click on the report and hit the Archive button.
Within the Archived tab, scouts can be clicked into and viewed in a read-only mode. They can also be printed or viewed in Presenter Mode (if that feature is enabled).
To make changes, the scout first needs to be restored by right clicking and hitting the Restore option. That sends the scout back to the active Opponents or Self Scouts tabs. The scout can also be fully deleted from the account by right clicking and hitting Delete. ***Keep in mind, once a scout is deleted from the Archive, it can no longer be recovered.