Removing Former Staff/Players

If you need to remove a user from your account (coach changing jobs, player graduating, etc.), head to your list of users on the Summary page. To the right of each user is an Actions button. Clicking this will bring up a separate menu with an option to "Remove From Account". A final warning will be given before officially removing the user.



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.