Promoting Another User to an Admin

To promote another user to an Admin, check the box in the Admin column next to the user. If a user is an Admin, they have access to the Admin portal and have the ability to add new users, delete users, assign seats, edit admin properties, and change passwords.

Once a user has been promoted to an Admin, it will be marked with a checkmark in the Admin column.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.