In FastRecruit, you can merge recruit with the same name. This feature is designed to help users that have created the same recruit profile multiple times. Any notes, tasks, videos, documents, or events recorded on the same recruit will merge as one.
1. Log in to the FastRecruit Web-Portal
2. Once logged in, click on the Recruits tab, then click the Bulk Actions drop-down menu and select Merge
3. Next, a merge Recruit dialogue will appear; click Preview Merge to see recruits that have been selected by the system to be merge.
4. Next, another merge Recruit dialogue will appear on the preview page, then click Merge to complete the process.