Archive & Restore Prospects

When you are no longer actively scouting a prospect, you can archive them to remove them from your Prospect lists:



After archiving a prospect, they will be moved to the Archived list. From here you can choose to restore or permanently delete the prospect from your account.











Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.